REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Superior Auto Clinic:

reviewicon
09/11/2021

Straight forward, honest service. This is one of the good ones.



reviewicon
07/16/2015

We've been taking all our cars to Paul's shop for years. Find a place you trust & you'll never leave.



reviewicon
08/08/2015

An honest mechanic is rare to find but Paul tells it as it is! Great service at a competitive prices!



reviewicon
02/10/2016

I just found a new mechanic...no more dealerships!! I haven't been treated with such respect from a mechanic in quite a few years!! He even showed me how to easily clean the corrosion off the battery post!! Thanks a bunch...see y'all soon!! Wendy F.



reviewicon
04/29/2016

Great dealership. Excellent service. Friendly. This is my third Superior Auto Clinic - Bosch Car Service bought at this dealership. I continue to go there for service.



reviewicon
04/30/2016

If you own a Toyota or Lexus automobile, IT IS A MISTAKE to go anywhere else to seek automotive maintenance or repair services! You will always receive great service, peace of mind, and a fair price! Ask for Paul...he is excellent!



reviewicon
05/21/2016

100% Trustworthy and fast!



reviewicon
02/26/2017

Paul is the MAN. Everytime i have an issue with any car i go to him because i know he will fix it right the first time.



reviewicon
03/11/2017

Paul and his staff really take the time to understand the issues at hand before taking action. It was very refreshing to hear him and his team really drill down to exact sounds and the timing of events when speaking to me so that they could understand how to proceed. At each step, Paul explained the procedure and also provided options for cost, i.e. we could go with after market or branded items and the pros and cons for each action. This is a great shop with a dedicated crew. It's almost like I don't want you to know about how great this team is so it doesn't become overrun with business but that would be wrong.



reviewicon
03/29/2017

I first went here because I lived only a block away, but I'm glad I did. I've never found a mechanic as high quality as Paul and his crew, in terms of speed, price, and quality. Top notch.



reviewicon
05/24/2017

Fantastic auto shop. Best in the neighborhood.



reviewicon
07/27/2017

Good customer service and I feel that they are trustworthy, despite knowing next to nothing about cars



reviewicon
02/07/2018

Amazing shop!! Honest and thorough!



reviewicon
02/12/2018

I'm just adding to Paul's and his staff great rep. First things first, every shop is in it to make money, but it is all about how the make their money and what the consumer get. Paul will walk you through the process and tell you exactly what's wrong. Then he'll tell you what needs fixing now and what can wait, keeping safety a high priority. I've been a customer for years and each work I've requested has been major and my car is running great. You get your money's worth. The quality of the work is top notch and Paul will be in constant contact, and will confirm before undertaking any additional work. Aditionally, Paul and his crew always have alternatives. If it doesn't work for the budget they will give you option, rather than strong arm you into getting the work done. Finally, they are honest. I recently put it to the test when I took in my car knowing what was wrong (engine light on) and Paul did not embellish or add to it. He gave me options. I can't say enough about this place. If you made it this far, you might as well see for yourself.



reviewicon
03/04/2018

25 years of service with my vehicles and excellent service!



reviewicon
04/26/2018

TRUST is the most important component for me when it comes to finding a mechanic. We put so much trust in our vehicles to get us where we need to be safely everyday and so when it comes the upkeep of my car, I need to trust that the proper repairs are being made and trust they're being done correctly. Paul established that trust right away by giving me his diagnosis (which was spot on with what i thought needed to be done) but then also gave me 3 different tiers of options on how to go about them. No pushy sales tactics, just honest advice. My car needed attention in a few different area's and what I estimated would take a couple of days, only took he and his crew a few hours. Superior Auto Clinic lives up to it's name for multiple reasons and I can't recommend enough.



reviewicon
04/02/2019

A friend recommended these guys and they were great. They correctly diagnosed a fault with my Dodge Ram where others had failed. They know their stuff and so can explain what's wrong clearly and simply. Now I have no excuses, I need to pick up 30 bags of mulch and get my the backyard done to Mrs T's satisfaction!



reviewicon
05/27/2019

Honestly the best mechanic and best price and just overall super friendly attitude



reviewicon
08/11/2019

Me and my car are always well taken care of here. Paul and his staff are very helpful. I have been going to him for over 15 years.



reviewicon
08/16/2019

A good friend recommened Superior to me. And I have to say that they are superior in every way. Honest, fair, and fast. I will never go to anyone else ever again. Ask for Paul. If I could give six stars I would.



reviewicon
10/12/2019

Mechanics you can trust! We had our brakes checked and they were very straight forward and helpful. They told us we can wait to do the back brakes, but we'll be back to get the back brakes done here.



reviewicon
10/27/2019

Amazing service!! Top notch & honest



reviewicon
10/04/2020

Great place. One of the head mechanics who worked on my vehicle has been there 25+ years. Tested everything to do with the AC did a great job. Very professional. Happy clientele. Are remodeling the location should be done around December. Will soon have a good course no putting green around it, better work stalls and a heavy lift for bigger cars. Highly recommended. Would honestly give 6 Stars if I could ******



reviewicon
12/07/2020

Paul always does an amazing job at a decent price. Recently he patched a tire for me. I ended up paying a lot less than if I had to buy a new tire. Paul doesn't overcharge you when he can do for the job for less. I have gone to him for years now and I am always satisfied with his work and prices. I highly recommend him!



reviewicon
01/08/2021

Excellent service



reviewicon
01/30/2021

Brought my car in with the check engine light on. Had to resolve a leak issue to pass a smog check. Was recommended the cheapest simplest fix, instead of a more invasive mechanical one, which I honestly thought was needed. The mechanic was completely right and I passed my smog check. Thank you!



reviewicon
03/19/2021

Been going to Paul and Superior Auto for years. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Always fair and super helpful. My mom loves them too.



reviewicon
04/07/2021

I needed my brakes done so I went to my normal shop where I had gone to for years to get my basic oil change and whatnot done. They did a brake inspection and quoted me $350 for resurfacing rotors and new front pads. My friend recommended Superior. Paul gave me a quote and told me to come down for a free inspection. They did it in minutes, quoted me over $100 less and could do the job in an hour in a half. Sold. Thanks for the honest quote and great work. Will be coming here again and recommending more people to go here.




Reviews

Quote reviewicon

Straight forward, honest service. This is one of the good ones.

, 09/11/2021

Quote reviewicon

We've been taking all our cars to Paul's shop for years. Find a place you trust & you'll never leave.

, 07/16/2015

Quote reviewicon

An honest mechanic is rare to find but Paul tells it as it is! Great service at a competitive prices!

, 08/08/2015

Partners

NAPA
World Pac
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 818-755-1026 X