Skip to main content

Hear From Our Happy Customers

At Superior Auto Clinic, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional auto repair services that leave our customers satisfied. Our testimonials page is a testament to the trust and confidence our clients place in us, showcasing their positive experiences and the outstanding results we deliver. From routine maintenance to complex repairs, our customers appreciate our transparency, expertise, and commitment to excellence.

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Superior Auto Clinic:

reviewicon
05/07/2024

Best mechanic I've had and Aram will make your car look fantastic for a fair price.



reviewicon
04/07/2024

The guy that runs the place is very considerate and friendly!!!



reviewicon
03/01/2024

Not the cheapest but not the most expensive. If you come here you'll get a fair deal and excellent service. I've been here twice now and will be back bc of how convenient it is location wise & bc I know they'll be honest and do a solid repair job. You could probably find a cheaper cash only kinda place but, meh.. just come here.



reviewicon
02/12/2024

This is a great place. They do great work. They give you updates on your car, and usually get it done in a timely manner.



reviewicon
01/22/2024

They work like prefesional and very friendly.



01/16/2024

We were recently involved in a car accident and were devastated with the amount of damage sustained to our RAV4. Paul and his team at Superior Auto Clinic worked quickly and efficiently to restore our car back to its pre-accident condition and was fair with his pricing. We're very grateful to have found his business. I would definitely recommend Superior Auto Clinic to anyone in need of car servicing.



reviewicon
01/12/2024

Had a great experience with superior auto after my ford escape broke down recently. Communication was prompt, honest, and easy to understand. I really appreciated these guys and will go back to them over sunrise ford in NoHo any day



reviewicon
12/24/2023

Paul is the only mechanic we trust with our cars. He was recommended to us by a family friend years ago, and we've stuck with him since. Fair prices, honest assessments of issues, and they take pride in their work. Good, honest mechanics are hard to come by, and Paul and Superior Automotive are the absolute best. Wholeheartedly recommend.



reviewicon
10/28/2023

Great exp



reviewicon
08/11/2023

Paul and his skilled team successfully diagnosed and resolved the issue preventing my 1996 Mustang from starting. Moreover, they expertly assisted in finding a set of new tires. They are fair and honest, all of the qualities I hoped to find in a mechanic.



reviewicon
07/27/2023

Refered by a friend! Paul and his team are professional and have provided excellent service.



reviewicon
07/19/2023

Thanks for all that you do a huge help to my daughter. Just the most helpful and nicest people all the best I highly recommend Superior Auto Clinic to everyone nothing but the best and courteous professional folks.



reviewicon
05/10/2023

Too many good things to say about Paul (owner) that I am going to just highlight a few. However, I am happy to answer any questions or add more if requested. Paul is knowledgeable, honest, and understanding! He loves his job and it shows. I would recommend Superior Auto Clinic to any and ALL, especially if you are tired of being lied to, misled, disappointed, frustrated, or are a female! He treats all his customers like they are special and truly just wants to help you, me, and everybody. Thanks Paul (and Rudy) for all you do to keep our cars running smooth!



reviewicon
05/06/2023

This place took me in when I was ignored in the other place where I've had an appointment. I've called them same morning and they were able to take me in right away on a Saturday. Supper friendly, great prices and fast service. Thank you so much . Highly recommend!



04/18/2023

I've been coming to Superior since 2010. Paul and his sons and staff are the best example of a great family business that does great work, cares about their customers and gets you the best possible price every time. I used to live in North Hollywood, but now I moved to West Hills, and I still drive 45 minutes to take my cars to Superior. I recently had my catalytic convertor stolen, and they replaced it on the same day, while every other shop was quoting me weeks! Can't recommend this business enough.



reviewicon
04/15/2023

Paul and his crew are trustworthy and efficient with their work. They charge competitive, reasonable fees, which are never fun to pay anywhere.



reviewicon
04/03/2023

The team here is really exceptional and I cannot recommend them enough. Fair and honest pricing, great service.



reviewicon
03/01/2023

I'm so thankful to have found a great, honest and professional mechanic shop. And the fact that it is a small family owned and run business makes it even better. The owner, his sons and the rest of their crew are professional, kind and caring which is sadly a rarity these days. I had my brakes and rotors replaced last week and was very happy with the service, and the price was fair compared to other quotes I had received. And they use OEM parts which is a plus. I'll never take my car to the dealership anymore. And no need to shop around. This is my go to mechanic shop from now on.



reviewicon
03/09/2023

Great family run shop. Extremely nice. Clean facility and waiting area. Reasonable and fast.



reviewicon
02/16/2023

Been here multiple times for big and small jobs and they're awesome! Always a fair price and great customer service. Grateful to have found a place nearby that is dependable does great work!



reviewicon
02/14/2023

Very nice people the best service I will go there again



reviewicon
12/05/2022

Man this place was amazing and special THANKS TO Berj who made everything so easy for us at J & A Ultimate Moving Services LLC!



reviewicon
09/30/2022

I can't say enough great things about this shop. Paul and Berj are both incredibly friendly and great at keeping you in the loop. They let you know the ballpark price and don't BS you. After I was rear ended I initially went to the other party's insurance company's preferred shop and was told that my car was totaled. Brought the car to Superior and their quote was less than half for MORE work done than the original shop was going to perform. These guys literally saved me thousands and I'll be bringing my car back here for everything.



reviewicon
09/07/2022

I've been a customer of Superior Auto Clinic for probably 25 years and that says it all.



reviewicon
05/21/2022

So kind and helpful! I'll definitely be a returning customer.



reviewicon
09/11/2021

Straight forward, honest service. This is one of the good ones.



reviewicon
07/16/2015

We've been taking all our cars to Paul's shop for years. Find a place you trust & you'll never leave.



reviewicon
08/08/2015

An honest mechanic is rare to find but Paul tells it as it is! Great service at a competitive prices!



reviewicon
02/10/2016

I just found a new mechanic...no more dealerships!! I haven't been treated with such respect from a mechanic in quite a few years!! He even showed me how to easily clean the corrosion off the battery post!! Thanks a bunch...see y'all soon!! Wendy F.



reviewicon
04/29/2016

Great dealership. Excellent service. Friendly. This is my third Superior Auto Clinic - Bosch Car Service bought at this dealership. I continue to go there for service.



reviewicon
04/30/2016

If you own a Toyota or Lexus automobile, IT IS A MISTAKE to go anywhere else to seek automotive maintenance or repair services! You will always receive great service, peace of mind, and a fair price! Ask for Paul...he is excellent!



reviewicon
05/21/2016

100% Trustworthy and fast!



reviewicon
02/26/2017

Paul is the MAN. Everytime i have an issue with any car i go to him because i know he will fix it right the first time.



reviewicon
03/11/2017

Paul and his staff really take the time to understand the issues at hand before taking action. It was very refreshing to hear him and his team really drill down to exact sounds and the timing of events when speaking to me so that they could understand how to proceed. At each step, Paul explained the procedure and also provided options for cost, i.e. we could go with after market or branded items and the pros and cons for each action. This is a great shop with a dedicated crew. It's almost like I don't want you to know about how great this team is so it doesn't become overrun with business but that would be wrong.



reviewicon
03/29/2017

I first went here because I lived only a block away, but I'm glad I did. I've never found a mechanic as high quality as Paul and his crew, in terms of speed, price, and quality. Top notch.



reviewicon
05/24/2017

Fantastic auto shop. Best in the neighborhood.



reviewicon
07/27/2017

Good customer service and I feel that they are trustworthy, despite knowing next to nothing about cars



reviewicon
02/07/2018

Amazing shop!! Honest and thorough!



reviewicon
02/12/2018

I'm just adding to Paul's and his staff great rep. First things first, every shop is in it to make money, but it is all about how the make their money and what the consumer get. Paul will walk you through the process and tell you exactly what's wrong. Then he'll tell you what needs fixing now and what can wait, keeping safety a high priority. I've been a customer for years and each work I've requested has been major and my car is running great. You get your money's worth. The quality of the work is top notch and Paul will be in constant contact, and will confirm before undertaking any additional work. Aditionally, Paul and his crew always have alternatives. If it doesn't work for the budget they will give you option, rather than strong arm you into getting the work done. Finally, they are honest. I recently put it to the test when I took in my car knowing what was wrong (engine light on) and Paul did not embellish or add to it. He gave me options. I can't say enough about this place. If you made it this far, you might as well see for yourself.



reviewicon
03/04/2018

25 years of service with my vehicles and excellent service!



reviewicon
04/26/2018

TRUST is the most important component for me when it comes to finding a mechanic. We put so much trust in our vehicles to get us where we need to be safely everyday and so when it comes the upkeep of my car, I need to trust that the proper repairs are being made and trust they're being done correctly. Paul established that trust right away by giving me his diagnosis (which was spot on with what i thought needed to be done) but then also gave me 3 different tiers of options on how to go about them. No pushy sales tactics, just honest advice. My car needed attention in a few different area's and what I estimated would take a couple of days, only took he and his crew a few hours. Superior Auto Clinic lives up to it's name for multiple reasons and I can't recommend enough.



reviewicon
04/02/2019

A friend recommended these guys and they were great. They correctly diagnosed a fault with my Dodge Ram where others had failed. They know their stuff and so can explain what's wrong clearly and simply. Now I have no excuses, I need to pick up 30 bags of mulch and get my the backyard done to Mrs T's satisfaction!



reviewicon
05/27/2019

Honestly the best mechanic and best price and just overall super friendly attitude



reviewicon
08/11/2019

Me and my car are always well taken care of here. Paul and his staff are very helpful. I have been going to him for over 15 years.



reviewicon
08/16/2019

A good friend recommened Superior to me. And I have to say that they are superior in every way. Honest, fair, and fast. I will never go to anyone else ever again. Ask for Paul. If I could give six stars I would.



reviewicon
10/12/2019

Mechanics you can trust! We had our brakes checked and they were very straight forward and helpful. They told us we can wait to do the back brakes, but we'll be back to get the back brakes done here.



reviewicon
10/27/2019

Amazing service!! Top notch & honest



reviewicon
10/04/2020

Great place. One of the head mechanics who worked on my vehicle has been there 25+ years. Tested everything to do with the AC did a great job. Very professional. Happy clientele. Are remodeling the location should be done around December. Will soon have a good course no putting green around it, better work stalls and a heavy lift for bigger cars. Highly recommended. Would honestly give 6 Stars if I could ******



reviewicon
12/07/2020

Paul always does an amazing job at a decent price. Recently he patched a tire for me. I ended up paying a lot less than if I had to buy a new tire. Paul doesn't overcharge you when he can do for the job for less. I have gone to him for years now and I am always satisfied with his work and prices. I highly recommend him!



reviewicon
01/08/2021

Excellent service



reviewicon
01/30/2021

Brought my car in with the check engine light on. Had to resolve a leak issue to pass a smog check. Was recommended the cheapest simplest fix, instead of a more invasive mechanical one, which I honestly thought was needed. The mechanic was completely right and I passed my smog check. Thank you!



reviewicon
03/19/2021

Been going to Paul and Superior Auto for years. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Always fair and super helpful. My mom loves them too.



reviewicon
04/07/2021

I needed my brakes done so I went to my normal shop where I had gone to for years to get my basic oil change and whatnot done. They did a brake inspection and quoted me $350 for resurfacing rotors and new front pads. My friend recommended Superior. Paul gave me a quote and told me to come down for a free inspection. They did it in minutes, quoted me over $100 less and could do the job in an hour in a half. Sold. Thanks for the honest quote and great work. Will be coming here again and recommending more people to go here.



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Superior Auto Clinic in North Hollywood

Cost Saving Tips
Auto Repair Near Pasadena
General Vehicle Maintenance


image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (53 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewicon

Best mechanic I've had and Aram will make your car look fantastic for a fair price.

, 05/07/2024

partners

Penske
NAPA
World Pac
Smog
Turbo
Ture Hub
NTW
ATD
Ture Warehouse
IMC
H & H
Cal State
APW
ASCCA
Car Care Aware